top of page

Here's to new projects

When something happen to you or someone close to you, it tends to spark new ideas you would've never thought off otherwise!

So when my best friend became pregnant, and wanted to only brighten up the nursery a little, I had to come up with something that will make it feel homey and babyish, without painting clouds on the ceiling!

After spending a few hours online, I decided personalized bunting would do the trick!

Here is my first try for my friend's baby girl Riané:

I came to "brag" a bit at the office with my creation, and then got two orders for a colleague's children as well:

Please let me know what you think, and how you think I can improve!!

These are for sale, please contact me on jacorien@gmail.com if you are interested in placing an order! I think it would be a nice gift for a nursery or as part of a baby shower!


Who is #JnJN?
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 
bottom of page